A Hairy Issue

X: I see you finally washed that goatee off
Y: What? Haha, no. I shaved it off like normal people do, you know X: Oh my God. I’m really sorry
Y: What?
X: I-I was just under the impression that-
Y: What!?
X: -that your goatee was just pubic hair glued on, and-
Y: What the fuck? Normal people don’t-
X: -everyone I spoke with thought the same thing-
Y: You talked to people about this!?
X: -but nobody had guts to bring it up to you, you being-
Y: This is bullshit!
X: -the assistant manager

One response to “A Hairy Issue

Leave a Reply

